PSL 2019

Watch the PSL 4 trophy unveiling and captains press conference (Live)

PSL 2019 trophy unveiling ceremony is taking place in Dubai in the presence of all team captains and PCB chairman Ehsan Mani. Ehsan Mani – Pakistan Cricket Board chairman and all six participating teams’ captains are presented at the trophy launch press conference.


At the end of the press conference, all the captains of the six franchises will pose with the trophy of PSL 4. This will be the 4th edition of PSL. PSL 2019 will start from February 14 and will be played across 5 different venues. All the teams have already reached Dubai.

For more, keep following Cricket Howzat.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top