PSL 2019

PSL 2019 Schedule and Fixtures – All teams’ matches and results

PSL 2019 Schedule and fixtures


Everyone can feel the vibes as Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019 is right around the corner. Every time, we hear the official anthem of PSL or any news about it, we certainly get very excited, and the feeling is the same for all the other PSL fans out there. The fever of PSL 4 is getting higher and everyone is desperately waiting for the grand start of the event. With Cricket Howzat, you can stay updated with the complete PSL4  schedule and results.

The 4th season of the PSL will kickstart on February 14 with a star-studded opening ceremony and will end on March 17, 2019. The group matches will be played in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi while the remaining 8 fixtures will be in Lahore and Karachi. Lahore will host 3 matches while Karachi is set to host 5 matches, including the final. This will be the 4th season and Pakistan Cricket Board and Government of Pakistan is hoping to shift the whole PSL 5 to Pakistan.

In total, 34 matches will be played in upcoming PSL 2019. More information on the PSL 4 schedule 2019 has been given below:


PSL 2019 Schedule

14th FebThuIslamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsDubaiISLU
15th FebFriMultan Sultans vs Karachi KingsDubaiKK
15th FebFriPeshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsDubaiQG
16th FebSatIslamabad United vs Multan SultansDubaiMS
16th FebSatLahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsDubaiLQ
17th FebSunIslamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsDubaiQG
17th FebSunPeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsDubaiPZ
20th FebWedQuetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansSharjahQG
21st FebThuPeshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsSharjahPZ
22nd FebFriMultan Sultans v Lahore QalandarsSharjahLQ
22nd FebFriIslamabad United v Peshawar ZalmiSharjahISLU
23rd FebSatQuetta Gladiators v Lahore QalandarsSharjahQG
23rd FebSatIslamabad United v Karachi KingsSharjahISLU
24th FebSunPeshawar Zalmi v Multan SultansSharjahTBD
24th FebSunQuetta Gladiators v Karachi KingsSharjahTBD
26th FebTueMultan Sultans v Islamabad UnitedDubaiTBD
27th FebWedLahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsDubaiTBD
27th FebWedKarachi Kings v Islamabad UnitedDubaiTBD
28th FebThuMultan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiDubaiTBD
28th FebThuKarachi Kings v Lahore QalandarsDubaiTBD
1st MarFriPeshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedDubaiTBD
1st MarFriMultan Sultans v Quetta GladiatorsDubaiTBD
4th MarMonQuetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiAbu DhabiTBD
4th MarMonKarachi Kings v Multan SultansAbu DhabiTBD
5th MarTueLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar ZalmiAbu DhabiTBD
5th MarTueQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad UnitedAbu DhabiTBD
7th MarThuKarachi Kings v Peshawar ZalmiKarachiTBD
9th MarSatLahore Qalandars v Islamabad UnitedLahoreTBD
10th MarSunKarachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachiTBD
10th MarSunLahore Qalandars v Multan SultansLahoreTBD
12th MarTueEliminator 1 - No 3 vs No 4LahoreTBD
13th MarWedQualifier - No 1 vs No 2KarachiTBD
15th MarFriEliminator 2KarachiTBD
17th MarSunFINALKarachiTBD


We will see six teams fighting for the top honor. Each of the sides will feature in a 2-leg round-robin league. Each team will play 10 matches and top 4 teams at the end of stage games will play the playoffs. The 3rd season was won by Islamabad United who defeated the Peshawar Zalmi in the final held in Karachi.

For more news on the PSL and all other major Cricket events, keep visiting Cricket Howzat.

Facebook Comments

To Top