PSL 2019

PSL 2019: Schedule and Venues Announced for All The Matches!

PSL 2019 Schedule


Have you been waiting for the PSL 2019 schedule? Well, the wait is over as the complete schedule for PSL 4 is out. The Pakistan Cricket Board announced on December 14, 2018, that the country’s most prestigious cricket event will kick off from February 14, 2019, in UAE.

A total of 34 matches will be played among the 6 franchises at 5 different venues, 3 in UAE and 2 in Pakistan.

The opening day of the event will see the defending champions Islamabad United taking on Lahore Qalandars. First 26 matches will be staged across UAE in Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Dubai stadiums.

The last 8 matches will be held in Pakistan. National Stadium Karachi is going to host 5 including the Final while Gaddafi Stadium Lahore to witness 3 of them.

The complete squads of each franchise have already been announced in the PSL draft that happened last month. The last 3 editions of PSL saw Peshawar Zalmi lifting the trophy one time while Islamabad United managed to lift two of them.

Here is the complete list of all PSL 2019 fixtures. Mark the dates to see your favorite teams battling for the title of the fourth edition.


So which team do you think is strong enough to win the title this time? Let us know in the comments. Stay tuned to Cricket Howzat for further updates.


Picture Credits: Pakistan Super League

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top