Pakistan vs Australia Live score, Scorecards and Ball by Ball Commentary

Pak Vs Aus Live Score

Pak vs Aus live scores and ball by ball commentary will be available on It will include overall summaries, all player stats, live scorecards, and team updates.

Pakistan vs Australia cricket series is scheduled this month in UAE. There will be 2 tests and 3 T20Is in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Both the teams have already arrived in UAE and are set to face each other.

Pakistan Test squad

Sarfaraz Ahmed will be leading the team in all three formats. Muhammad Hafeez is back in the squad while fast bowler Muhammad Amir has been dropped from the test squad. The complete Test squad is here:

Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Imam-ul-HaqMohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Abbas, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Usman Salahuddin, Yasir Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Mir Hamza.

Australian Test Squad

Australia will surely miss the presence of former Steve Smith and David Warner. Both the players are banned from international cricket for 1 year.

The young blood Tim Paine will lead the Australian side. The Aussies have the following Test players on their list:

Tim Paine (c), Ashton Agar, Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Brendan Doggett, Travis Head, Jon Holland, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Matt Renshaw, Peter Siddle, Michael Neser, Mitchell Starc.


Test Matches:

The 3rd ranked Australia will play the 7th ranked Pakistani side in 2 Test matches starting from 7 October. The match details are given below.


Match Details



Oct 7 – Oct 111st TestDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai6 AM GMT / 10 AM Local
Oct 16 – Oct 202nd TestSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi6 AM GMT / 10 AM Local

T20 Matches:

There will be 3 T20 internationals between the two cricketing giants. The currently 1st ranked Pakistan are favorites for T20 series. Australia, being 3rd in the ICC T20 rankings will surely give a tough competition to the green shirts. The T20 match details can be seen here.


Match Details



24-Oct1st T20Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4 PM GMT / 8 PM Local
26-Oct2nd T20Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai4 PM GMT / 8 PM Local
28-Oct3rd T20Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai4 PM GMT / 8 PM Local

For more updates, keep following


Picture Credits: Bleed Green Pakistan

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top